Editorial Team

Editor-in-Chief

Atiqur Rahman Sunny
Director, Pathfinder Research and Consultancy Center, Bangladesh
[ Google Scholar ] [Academia] [Researchgate] [Orcid]

Technology Manager

Senior Associate Editors

  • Joanna Rosak-Szyrocka
    Assistant Professor, Department of Production Engineering and Safety
    Faculty of Management, Czestochowa University of Technology, Poland
    [ResearchID] [Google Scholar] [ORCID iD]
  • Justyna Żywiołek
    Assistant Professor, Department of Production and Safety Engineering
    Częstochowa University of Technology, Poland
    [ResearchID] [Google Scholar] [ORCID iD]
  • Phuong Nguyen Huy Pham, Ph.D.
    Ho Chi Minh City University of Industry and Trade, Vietnam
    [Scopus] [ResearchGate] [Google Scholar] [ORCID iD]

Editorial Board Members

  • Javed Intekhab, Ph.D.
    Department of Chemistry, Swami Vivekananda PG College, Rohilkhand University, Shahjahanpur, India
  • Sammia Shahid, Ph.D. and Mohsin Javed
    University of Management and Technology, Lahore, Pakistan
  • Rajasekaran A.
    Assistant Professor, Department of Electronics and Communication Engineering
    Sri Chandrasekharendra Saraswathi Viswa Mahavidyalaya, Enathur, Kanchipuram
  • Gurmit Singh
    Associate Professor, Malwa Central College of Education for Women, Ludhiana
  • Muhammad Azam Qamar, Ph.D.
    University of Management and Technology, Lahore, Pakistan
  • Pham Ngoc Son, DBA
    Ho Chi Minh City University of Industry and Trade, Vietnam
  • Nguyen Huu Chanh, M.A
    School of Medicine, Viet Nam National University, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
  • Amandeep Singla
    Manager, Software Engineering, Meta, USA
  • Jeff Shuford
    Nationally Syndicated Business & Technology Columnist, USA
  • José Gabriel Carrasco Ramírez, Ph.D. (c)
    International Law and International Studies, Caribbean International University, Curacao
    CEO, Quarks Advantage, Jersey City, USA
    Email: jgcarrasco@quarksadvantage.com
  • Mohammed Rizvi
    Exelon Corporation, USA
    Email: mrizvi0310@gmail.com
  • Dr. Sreeram Mullankandy, MBBS, MBA
    Boston University, USA
  • Chaitanya Korra, M.Arch.  

    Expert in Architecture, Sustainability, Circular Economy 

    University of New Mexico, USA.  

    [ResearchGate], [Google Scholar], [ORCID iD]

  • Venkata dinesh reddy kalli, Sr. Software Engineer, Cardiac and Vascular Group, Medtronic, Arizona, USA

    [Google Scholar]

  • Yuanzhou Wei
    Expert in Big Data, Machine Learning, Computer Vision, Image Processing, and Artificial Intelligence
    Florida International University
    Email:  ywei011@fiu.edu

Reviewers

Dr. Kirk Anderson
Memorial University of Newfoundland, Canada
Email: kirk.anderson@mun.ca

Dr. Katarina Babnik
University of Ljubljana, Slovenia
Email: katarina.babnik@ff.uni-lj.si

Dr. Mohamed Jasim Buheji
University of Bahrain, Bahrain
Email: buhejim@gmail.com

Dr. Anca Draghici
Politehnica University of Timisoara, Romania
Email: adraghici@eng.upt.ro

Dr. Mitja Gorenak
International School for Social and Business Studies, Slovenia
Email: mitja.gorenak@mfdps.si

Dr.Rune Ellemose Gulev
University of Applied Sciences Kiel, Germany
Email: rune.e.gulev@fh-kiel.de

Dr. Janne Harkonen
University of Oulu, Finland
Email: janne.harkonen@oulu.fi

Dr. Aleksandar Jankulovic
University Metropolitan Belgrade, Serbia
Email: aleksandar.jankulovic@metropolitan.ac.rs

Dr. Kris Law
Deakin University, Australia
Email: kris.law@deakin.edu.au

Dr. Claude Meier
University of Applied Sciences in Business Administration Zurich
Email: claude.meier@fh-hwz.ch

Dr. Gregor Jagodič
International School for Social and Business Studies, Slovenia
Email: gregor.jagodic@mfdps.si

Dr. Karim Moustaghfir
Al Akhawayn University in Ifrane, Morocco
Email: k.moustaghfir@aui.ma

Dr. Suzana Košir
University of Maribor, Slovenia
Email: suzana.kosir@gmail.com

Dr. Matti Muhos
University of Oulu, Finland
Email: matti.muhos@oulu.fi

Dr. Arthur Shapiro
University of South Florida, USA
Email: Shapiro@tempest.coedu.usf.edu

Dr. Ali Türkyilmaz
Nazarbayev University, Kazakhstan
Email: ali.turkyilmaz@nu.edu.kz

Dr. Aleš Trunk
International School for Social and Business Studies, Slovenia
Email: ales.trunk@mfdps.si

Dr. Tina Vukasovic
University of Primorska, Slovenia
Email: tina.vukasovic@mfdps.si

Dr. Moti Zwilling
Ariel University, Israel
Email: motiz@ariel.ac.il

Fnu Jimmy

Senior Advisory Consultant, Deloitte USA

Email: fnujim1810@gmail.com

Venkata dinesh reddy kalli, Sr. Software Engineer, Cardiac and Vascular Group, Medtronic, Arizona, USA

[Google Scholar]

Dr. Claudiu Albulescu
Politehnica University of Timisoara, Romania
Email: claudiu.albulescu@upt.ro

Dr. Tzong-Ru Lee
National Chung Hsing University, Taiwan
Email: trlee@dragon.nchu.edu.tw

Prof. Leiv Opstad
NTNU Business School, Norway
Email: leiv.opstad@ntnu.no

Dr. Tamar Dolidze
Grigol Robakidze University - Alma Mater, Georgia
Email: t.dolidze@gruni.edu.ge

Dr. Ioseb Gabelaia
RISEBA University of Applied Sciences, Latvia
Email: iosebgabelaia@gmail.com

Dr. Munir Ahmad
Preston University - Islamabad Campus, Pakistan

Safa Bennamate
Université Mohammed V de Rabat, Morocco

Domonkos Frigyes Török
Budapest Business School, Hungary

Sina Ahmadi
Industry Expert, NCIS, United States
Email: sina0@acm.org

Yuanzhou Wei
Expert in Big Data, Machine Learning, Computer Vision, Image Processing, and Artificial Intelligence
Florida International University
Email:  ywei011@fiu.edu