Editorial Team

Editor-in-Chief

Tran Tin Nghi, Ph.D., Ho Chi Minh City University of Industry and Trade, Vietnam
[Scopus] [ResearchGate] [Google Scholar] [ORCID iD]

Co-Editor in Chief

Atiqur Rahman Sunny,  Director, Pathfinder Research and Consultancy Center,Bangladesh 

[ Google Scholar ] [Academia] [Researchgate] [Orcid]

Editorial Manager 

Nguyen Giang Binh, Ho Chi Minh City University of Industry and Trade, Vietnam

Email: editor@jklst.org

Senior Associate Editors

Joanna Rosak-Szyrocka, Assistant Professor, Department of Production Engineering and Safety

Faculty of Management, Czestochowa University Of Technology, Poland

[ResearchID] [Google Scholar] [ORCID iD]

 

Justyna Żywiołek, Assistant Professor, Department of Production and Safety Engineering, Częstochowa University of Technology, Poland

[ResearchID] [Google Scholar] [ORCID iD]

Phuong Nguyen Huy Pham, Ph.D., Ho Chi Minh City University of Industry and Trade, Vietnam
[Scopus] [ResearchGate] [Google Scholar] [ORCID iD]

 

Editorial Board Members

Javed Intekhab, Ph.D., Department Chemistry, Swami Vivekananda PG College, Powayan, Rohilkhand University, Shahjahanpur, India ( Orcid )

Sammia Shahid, Ph.D., University of Management and Technology, C-II, Johar town, Lahore.
Mohsin Javed, Associate Professor, University of Management and Technology, C-II, Johar town, Lahore.

Rajasekaran A., Assistant Professor(S-II) Department of Electronics and Communication Engineering, Sri Chandrasekharendra Saraswathi Viswa Mahavidyalaya Enathur Kanchipuram.

Gurmit Singh, Associate Professor, Malwa Central College of Education for Women, Ludhiana

Muhammad Azam Qamar, Ph.D., University of Management and Technology Lahore, Pakistan ( orcid )

Pham Ngoc Son, DBA, Ho Chi Minh City University of Industry and Trade, Vietnam

Nguyen Huu Chanh, M.A, School of Medicine, Viet Nam National University, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam

Amandeep Singla Manager, Software Engineering,Meta, USA. [ Google Scholar]

Jeff Shuford, Nationally Syndicated Business & Technology Columnist,USA. [Google profile]

 

Reviewer

       

  • Dr Kirk Anderson, Memorial University of Newfoundland, Canada, kirk.anderson@mun.ca
  • Dr Katarina Babnik, University of Ljubljana, Slovenia, katarina.babnik@ff.uni-lj.si
  • Dr Mohamed Jasim Buheji, University of Bahrain, Bahrain, buhejim@gmail.com
  • Dr Anca Draghici, Politehnica University of Timisoara, Romania, adraghici@eng.upt.ro
  • Dr Mitja Gorenak, International School for Social and Business Studies, Slovenia, mitja.gorenak@mfdps.si
  • Dr Rune Ellemose Gulev, University of Applied Sciences Kiel, Germany, rune.e.gulev@fh-kiel.de
  • Dr Janne Harkonen, University of Oulu, Finland, janne.harkonen@oulu.fi
  • Dr Aleksandar Jankulovic,´ University Metropolitan Belgrade, Serbia, aleksandar.jankulovic@metropolitan.ac.rs
  • Dr Kris Law, Deakin University, Australia, kris.law@deakin.edu.au
  • Dr Claude Meier, University of Applied Sciences in Business Administration Zurich, claude.meier@fh-hwz.ch
  • Dr Gregor Jagodič, International School for Social and Business Studies, Slovenia, gregor.jagodic@mfdps.si
  • Dr Karim Moustaghfir, Al Akhawayn University in Ifrane, Morocco, k.moustaghfir@aui.ma
  • Dr Suzana Košir, University of Maribor, Slovenia, suzana.kosir@gmail.com
  • Dr Matti Muhos, University of Oulu, Finland, matti.muhos@oulu.fi
  • Dr Arthur Shapiro, University of South Florida, USA, Shapiro@tempest.coedu.usf.edu
  • Dr Ali Türkyilmaz, Nazarbayev University, Kazakhstan, ali.turkyilmaz@nu.edu.kz
  • Dr Aleš Trunk, International School for Social and Business Studies, Slovenia, ales.trunk@mfdps.si
  • Dr Tina Vukasovic,´ University of Primorska, Slovenia, tina.vukasovic@mfdps.si
  • Dr Moti Zwilling, Ariel University, Israel, motiz@ariel.ac.il
  • Dr Claudiu Albulescu, Politehnica University of Timisoara, Romania, claudiu.albulescu@upt.ro
  • Dr Tzong-Ru Lee, National Chung Hsing University, Taiwan, trlee@dragon.nchu.edu.tw
  • Prof Leiv Opstad, NTNU Business School, Norway, leiv.opstad@ntnu.no
  • Dr Tamar Dolidze, Grigol Robakidze University - Alma Mater, Georgia, t.dolidze@gruni.edu.ge
  • Dr Ioseb Gabelaia, RISEBA University of Applied Sciences, Latvia, iosebgabelaia@gmail.com 
  • Dr. Munir Ahmad Preston University - Islamabad Campus: Islamabad, PK  

  • Safa Bennamate Université Mohammed V de Rabat: Rabat, FR

  • Domonkos Frigyes Török, Budapest Business School: Budapest, HU
  • Sina Ahmadi, Industry Expert, NCIS, United States, sina0@acm.org (orcid)